Posted in facebook, gay, lesbian, lgbt, social media, twitter, Uncategorized

LIKE the Political Queer on Facebook!

This is just a quick update to let everyone know that I just created a new Facebook page that you can like to stay up-to-date with this blog, as well as important issues involving the gay community. My mission statement for this blog is:  “the politically inspired musings about politics, news/current events and social issues impacting the LGBT community.” The things I post won’t always be a link to my blog, but important videos, quotes, other blogs of news articles and whatever else is impertinent to the gay community. It also creates another avenue for you to express your own opinions and suggestions for this blog! I encourage an open dialogue and would love to hear from all of you. I hope you will “Like” The Political Queer to join me on this journey!

Join us here: http://www.facebook.com/zactaks

If you haven’t already started following me on Twitter, you can also follow me at: politicalqueers

You can also follow zenzeis on Twitter to follow this blog and my travel/miscellaneous blog.

I hope you never feel hesitant to contact me!

Leave a Reply

