Posted in Uncategorized

Temporary Hiatus

Due to circumstances beyond my control, I have decided to take a temporary hiatus from blogging. Don’t fret, I plan to be back sometime in mid-December, unless I get the itch to write an entry before then. While I do not want to get too personal at this time, please keep my family in your thoughts and prayers.

I wish for all of you to have a fun and safe Thanksgiving with your loved ones! Cherish those moments.

I can’t wait to get back to writing soon!

4 thoughts on “Temporary Hiatus

  1. Zach, Your family will definitely be in my prayers. I hope things are alright. It is good to focus on family, especially when special needs arise. I am sorry I never got back to you again via email. A few days went by and I do not check my email on a regular basis, so time gets away from me and I just forget. Looking forward to when you get back to writing. Have a thankful Thanksgiving, no matter what happens, there’s always something to give thanks for.

Leave a Reply

